Delete term base
Term Base
Delete term base
Governs the term base resource itself (name, languages, ownership, whole-glossary deletion) via account-level term-base rights. This is distinct from the per-term content permissions on the terms/concepts endpoints below, which also allow LINGUIST users assigned to the project (see createTerm/updateTerm/deleteTerm).
DELETE
Delete term base
Authorizations
Get a token from auth/login endpoint and then pass it in the Authorization HTTP header in every subsequent API call. For more information visit our help center.
Path Parameters
Term base UID
Query Parameters
When true, permanently deletes the term base; when false, it can be restored
Response
No Content